Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Nail. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita, KS

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Nail and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ctwhynot 4 days ago

Dam Good Burger

I didn't get the burger but the Humpday Taco Special wasn't an option to pick from but was so good I wanted to write a review. Ordered the flour tacos, 1 soft and 1 fried and they were not only delicious but I couldn't finish everything on the plate. 2 big tacos, refried beans and chips and salsa. Excellent lunch

Oteromichael21 27 days ago

Dam Good Chicken

Favorite crunchy chicken strips from any restaurant!

Sheri about 1 month ago

Chicken Strip Basket

This was my 2nd time to visit this establishment. I was very pleased with the meal. Best drinks ever! Good service. I will return.

Marjie about 1 month ago

Lili's Garden

This is my favorite restaurant salad! So much more than a bowl of lettuce served at many other restaurants! Lots of veggies! The ingredients are always fresh! I add a piece of grilled chicken for extra protein. We visit Rusty Nail once or twice a week and have never been disappointed in any of our menu choices!

Hfrench97 about 2 months ago

Nachos

I really loved how you get your bang for your buck! The pricing was affordable and the food was delectable! I tell all my friends about this place! I'm actually hoping to come here for my birthday next month!

Mikegflash 20 days ago

The Rusty Nail Club

It was so good I get every time I'm there. Great atmosphere and great staff!

Kim about 1 month ago

Fried Cheese Balls

I can not go to The Rusty Nail without ordering Fried Balls and Kristi's Fried Pickles. They are the best I've ever eaten! Putt of this world!!!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burritos

The amount of food you get for the price makes Rusty Nails breakfast the best deal in Wichita. There is nothing better than going to the Nail after work on Friday for those half price drinks during happy hour then staying for Karaoke on the patio. The atmosphere, drinks and food make this the best bar in Wichita hands down. That's not even taking into consideration the awesome wait staff! You all rock! Thank you!

Thebaseballcoach about 2 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Awesome staff. Fast service splendid atmosphere. This place has changed from what was in the past for sure. Wichita's new benchmark all around! Keep up the great work RN.

Mreppond010 2 months ago

Chicken Strip Basket

Best Brunch For a big group. Great pricing and the cocktails are really good. Also Love the chicken tenders!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA