Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Nail. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita, KS

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Nail and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

T 8 days ago

Fried Balls

Tried these fried balls this past night. All i can say is they are AMAZING! Been craving them since.

Amybanta 21 days ago

Pretzel Rounds & Beer Cheese

In addition to the pretzels and beer cheese, we had several appetizers and a grilled chicken sandwich, with the BEST homemade potato chips! All food was delicious, and served fresh and hot! Service was also great!

Lia about 1 month ago

Chicken Strip Basket

Plenty to share! These are HUGE chicken breasts instead of just small dinky tenderloins. Lots of crunch and tasty.

Jenny about 1 month ago

Philly Chick

I have not ordered anything from The Rusty Nail that I haven't liked. I am the pickiest eater and have no complaints! I look at the facebook post daily to see about specials. I order from here 2 to 3 days a week!!!!

Micki about 1 month ago

Chicken Strip Basket

So so so delicious! This was so yummy!!

Bjefferson89 2 months ago

Rusted Wings

Best wings in Wichita! Always hot, fresh, and great size! The fried pickles are one of my favorite appetizers and the cheese balls are super good. The burgers are great, and I LOVE that they have daily drink and food specials. How the hell can you pass up $1 tacos? Those are fire!! Also the atmosphere is fantastic. It isn't some dirty, stuffy bar. No! Everything is always clean, and service is typically prompt. They have different areas to sit. (Outside patio area with a cool truck bed, an upstairs that you can party in, or even rent for an event. They have a downstairs area that has pool tables, although it's open and you have a view of the bar, so you don't feel isolated from the other bar guests. They play music and have a touch screen juke box to select music. The owners are nice, particularly Shauna who always remembers me, and makes me feel like a VIP when we come in. The best part of the bar is the old black guy that has worked there everyday, for as long as I can remember. He has the best one liners, keeps everything really clean, and is just overall the highlight of the bar!) Great food, great atmosphere, and even better staff/guests. My only complaint is that I don't live closer bc my ass would be eating there everyday!

Darlene 8 days ago

Got Hammered Burger

The got hammered burger is amazing. Its full of flavor. I would definitely order again

Hawthornenick about 1 month ago

Big Ol' Shrooms

The steak and eggs were perfect.

Lia about 1 month ago

Pretzel Rounds & Beer Cheese

Super fresh and tasty! A nice crisp on the outside and soft and doughy on the inside!

Tleebaker27 about 1 month ago

Philly Chick

Loved the spin on a philly steak very delicious

Richelle about 2 months ago

The Rusty Nail

My favorite burger in Wichita, always juicy and delicious. The atmosphere is always friendly and upbeat. Shauna and Kristi do a great job of making everyone feel like family. Plenty of fun activities on 3 different levels with pool downstairs, darts upstairs, and cornhole on the patio. They are always working to improve and I can't wait to see what they do next!

Bizzerboo887 2 months ago

Fried Balls

It was delicious a degree atmosphere I would recommend anybody it's a great place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA