Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Nail. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita, KS

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Nail and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 2 months ago

Fried Cauliflower

Loved it an will be back

Chawkins0822 3 months ago

Fried Cheese Balls

We're new in town and wanted to try a local place we haven't heard of. This place met all expectations. We enjoyed drinks and good food.

Katie 3 months ago

Philly Chick

This sandwich was fantastic! Will order again and again. Had the Loaded Potato Salad and it was also delicious!!

Sandra 3 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

We love coming to the Rusty Nail for breakfast on Saturday mornings. It really gets our weekend started and the breakfast burrito is the BEST! Can't beat the price either! Keep up the great work!

Debra Svetecz 4 months ago

Traditional Meatball Hoagie

Yummy sandwich with tasty fries, we will be back. We recommend The Rusty Nail for good food in a relaxed atmosphere.

Isaacanayajr 3 months ago

Damn Good Chicken

The Damn Good Chicken sandwich is probably my favorite item on the menu. Grilled, add bacon and ghost pepper cheese is a must!

Chrisspace316 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

I love them I was so happy.

Melody 3 months ago

Fresh Fried Basket

It was my first time visiting, and the atmosphere was great!! Our server Zachary was super friendly and between him and Alex, we were well looked after. The only "complaint" I have is that I asked for the loaded fries, and while tasty, the onions and peppers were raw. The menu stated they would be grilled, so it took me off guard. I still ate it though, because it was otherwise tasty and wasn't a big deal to me. I will definitely return!

Gage 4 months ago

Fresh Fried Chips

i haven't been there yet but, DAMN.

Andrea 4 months ago

House Cut French Fries

These are the best fries ever!! I am normally not a fan of fries but I will definitely return with friends to enjoy these again!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA